Due to the relaxation of restrictions we have reduced to championship to 5 rounds.

‘E’ & ‘O’ Plate events will not feature this year, the meetings will be normal rounds of the RR Championship.

However, we have instigated a new Gerry Philpotts Memorial Meeting at Clay Pidgeon this year where as well as the usual championship points and awards, each class winner will be awarded the GP plate to hold for 12 months.